Tuesday, August 31, 2010

I ate a lot yesterday but since I haven't seen all the peeps for so long I guess I'm forgiven.lol.(excuse v.v)
But I am still on a diet.
And I will succeed.
I believe~

Monday, August 30, 2010

I A.T.E a lot skip my discrete and aikido class. I sucked.

I want to be better. I want to attend all my classes. I want to study. I want to be thin. I want to be pretty. I want to be happy^_____________________^

I am a believer and I believe~

Sunday, August 29, 2010

I am sooooo sleepy right now.
And I have a math class at 2 which I probably will have a quiz during the class too and to think that I didn't study at all is just madness ><
AM SOOO SLEEPY+LAZY!
Aigoooo, I want to sleep soo bad.
And I haven't pray.
And all I can think about is food.
WTH.
End~

What I'm going to believe as of now.
I am full, I am fresh and my quiz and class will be cancel.
And I AM SO HARDWORKING AND DILIGENT.
I will pray and keep on dieting.
And am going to eat before 8pm.
And I am going to be a billionaire before I am 23 years old. HWAITING!~

CLASS TIME. HWAITING~
Submit hci today k. Remember!!!
Done with one. Come one2~
I eat bread with sardine just now. Just keep it up, try to eat before 8pm today. And eat what you needed ok^^
5.44 am!
I need to believe I have all the time in the world. Then, I will accomplish everything in time. Yes, I do believe it. Although I woke up later than planned but it doesn't matter because what matter is that I manage to finish everything in the end. AJA AJA~
I want to sleep right now. So sleepy. But I want to wake up at 3am, take a bath, clean my room, stdy and eat. Yosh~
Remember to eat the pill every day k, one tablet in the morning and one at night. It will help you to achieve your body you desire but remember to exercise too. Feel as if you already achieve the result. Feel the bliss. You can wear whatever you wanted. You can do it. I believe in you.

Ps Try to eat before 7pm k^^
You can take a break now and then but afterward keep cleaning the room k^^
7.17 pm 290810 tomorrow will be a better day than today^^
You can do it. After cleaning your room, take a bath, and then study okie^^ Aja aja~
Get your butt up and clean your room.

A start of something new

I have so many things I wish to do but so little time and money?
or is that just excuses. I can do it if I set my mind into it. Human's mind is a mysterious and unpredictable. So I truly believe I can do it.

I am 20 years old, no boyfriend, no job(currently a student) and almost overweight(180lbs++), my room is messy so its no wonder I caught flu easily, and I play harvest moon non stop, I always skip my classes, I missed my test and I have no true friends and as for now because of my bad attitude my family hates me. Can my life be even worse? Oh yeah, I always skip my prayers and I did all those unimaginable stuff.

I need to put a stop at this. No more. I am going to start anew. I am going to succeed. I am 20 years old, I am going to be thin, I am going to be a billionaire, my room will always be clean, I will become more reasonable, I will divide my time between studying and playing correctly, I will attend all my classes and I will score all my test and I will find true friends and I will always be happy with my family.

If I want this to happen, I need to always be positive and happy. I need to start from somewhere-clean my room would be a good start-. Study, pray, seek for forgiveness and don't forger to believe in yourself. You can do it. Always write here so that you can know your progress so that you won't forget to do it.

Believe in yourself~